LOSAP BENEFIT TRUST OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY MEETING AGENDA

August 25 2017

Chesapeake Building, CSMC Meeting Room 10:30 a.m.

Call to Order

Accept Agenda

Approve May 5, 2017 Meeting Minutes

Discussion

Fund Management & Next Steps – Joe Chadwick
Fiduciary Application – Patty Stiegman
ESC Sub-Committee – Tom Jarboe/Jeannett Cudmore
Change in August meeting date to mimic OPEB – Patty Stiegman

Future Meetings

November 3, 2017, Chesapeake Building 10:30am February 2, 2018, Chesapeake Building 10:30am May 4, 2018, Chesapeake Building 10:30am August 24, 2018, Chesapeake Building 10:30am

TRUSTEES

Dr. Rebecca Bridgett, Chair
Jeannett Cudmore, Chief Financial Officer
Catherine Pratson, Director, Human Resources
Mary Ann Murray, Community Trustee
Tom Jarboe, Commissioner

PLAN ADMINISTRATOR

Patty Stiegman, Deputy Director, Finance